Home

Board & Officers

News Letters

Classifieds

Calendar

Links

Map

Photos

Members

Join WDA

Weather

Articles

Flight Instruction

 Contact WDARC

WDA Board and Officers	
Board Members
	Jeff Lovitt			(916) 889-3300  jlovitt@sbcglobal.net
	Chris Dellinger		(707)	446-9647  cdellin@sbcglobal.net
 	Randy Sizemore		(916)	804-4250  reddogusa1@aol.com
	Richard Geertson		(707)	693-9537  geertson@sbcglobal.net
	Doug Barton			(530) 662-6469  dbarton@woodlandaviation.com
President
	John Eaton			(530) 662-3698  johneaton@sbcglobal.net
Vice President
	Ed Morgan			(707) 678-1121  ejmorgan54@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer
	Jim MacDonald		(530) 756-0269  jdmacdonald@ucdavis.edu
Secretary
	Mike O'kane			(530) 796-4377  mokane@cableview.tv 
Membership
	Monty Pate			(530) 308-8050  montypate@sbcglobal.net
Safety Officer's
	John Lett			(916) 667-3627  lettaviation@aol.com
Field Maintenance
	Ken Rumsey			(530) 787-3076  kenrumsey@sbcglobal.net
Snack Shack				
	Paula Mills			(916) 792-3824  paulakmills@yahoo.com
Raffle
	
Points
	Monty Welch			(707) 451-1842  loon12@aol.com
Newsletter Editor
	Glen Spaulding		(916) 290-2880  glen@ndient.com
Mailing
	Craig Curry			(530) 908-7665  craig@craigcurry.net
Webmaster
	Kerry Roberson		(707) 447-2701  kroberson@jccomp.com
 
	Flight Instructors
	
	Andrew Spiropoulos	(916) 316-5621  mountainhead@me.com
	John Eaton		(530) 662-3698  johneaton@sbcglobal.net